Appliance Reviews Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product
ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Appliance Reviews.

ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers

Whirlpool ADP7652APC6SWH Free Standing 13 Place Setting dishwashers full size in White
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Review 1 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mini4mum
Location:Sussex
Gender: Female
Age: Over 65
Family size: Small Family
"Excellent value dishwasher"
Date:21 July 2014
Pros: Value for money, Quiet, looks good
Cons: Complicated
" Good choice of dishwasher with lots of basket possibilities and programmes. Found the instructions a bit confusing initially as to what order to press buttons but success on 3rd attempt.
Very quiet. Good value but a bit flimsy compared to previous machine.
"
Review 2 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quietness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Capacity
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Build Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sidcupbuyer
Location:London
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 64
Family size: Large Family
"Good for the price"
Date:30 May 2014
Pros: Value for money, Quiet, looks good
Cons: not sized quite right
" Overall pleased with this dishwasher. However it is slightly deeper than our old one, although both say 59 cm deep, and because of this we now can't open a drawer in the kitchen. Also the dishwasher door doesn't quite fit properly so it isn't quite flush.But it cleans well and is quiet "
Review 3 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SDF1
Location:Leyland, lancs
"Does what it sez"
Date:15 May 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Quiet, looks good
Cons: none
" Had the dishwasher now for a while, used every programme on it. Really quiet, drys everything off properly unlike my previous model. It fits snugly into the kitchen and looks like it has been there all the time. "
Review 4 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Country59
Location:Scotland
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 64
Family size: Large Family
"Really nice machine"
Date:08 May 2014
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Quiet, looks good
Cons: none
" Most quiet and easy to use dishwasher I have had.
Very good cleaning and good features
"
Review 5 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: macsamillion
Location:Hindhead, Surrey
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 64
Family size: Small Family
"recommended dishwasher"
Date:21 March 2014
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
Cons: none
" I am delighted with the overall service from ao.com. Delivery and installation exactly as expected. I have only been using the dishwasher for two weeks but already it is like part of the family!.
We have been using dishwashers for over thirty years and generally run them to destruction....the Whirpool looks the business and the performance in all departments is so far, first class. We are looking forward to many happy years service.
"
Review 6 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mat2493
Location:Westhoughton
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 44
Family size: Large Family
"Excellent"
Date:07 March 2014
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
Cons: none
" The dishwasher is excellent in every way. Enough said. "
Review 7 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Capacity
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Paisley12
Location:Largs
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 54
Family size: Couple
"Capacity not as much as needed"
Date:24 February 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: not enuf capacity
" This dishwasher is okay, not as good as my old Hotpoint. The top rack (for glasses) only allows about 10 glasses standing, and the racks are not situated to the best for accepting these. Although the machine is VERY quiet, it never has dried my dishes all the way - they finish still wet. The programs are good though. "
Review 8 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Klyons
Location:Durham
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Family size: Small Family
"Not as good as reviews suggest"
Date:22 February 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Quiet
Cons: doesn't always leave dishes clean
" Was really hopeful about this dishwasher as the reviews were mostly excellent. However after a few uses I'm not very impressed. More often than not I have to hand wash the cutlery after the dishwasher has failed to clean them, and they weren't even that dirty at the start if the cycle. Also I don't use the compartment for the tablet as it doesn't fall out or dissolve most of the time. I just chuck the tablet in the bottom of the dishwasher itself.
Overall, quite good, very quiet but disappointing results more times than not. Go for the next model up!!
"
Review 9 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quietness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Capacity
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Build Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Simon35
"Doesn't really clean"
Date:21 February 2014
Cons: not good at cleaning
" Every time we empty there is something that isn't clean. Very annoying and If I thought anyone would take it back I would. "
Review 10 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quietness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Capacity
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Build Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amandamexx
Location:Lincolnshire
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 44
Family size: Small Family
"A bit disappointed..."
Date:20 February 2014
Pros: Easy to use, Quiet, looks good
Cons: quality of wash, dinner plates seem too large
" Our standard Denby crockery is too big so the spinner hits the top of the dinner plates. The wash I find to be inconsistent - especially with plates on the top level. I bought on the basis of reviews and have to admit I am a bit disappointed. Previous appliance was a Bosch and am now wondering if I should have stuck to that brand. "
Review 11 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: East
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 64
Family size: Couple
"Dishwasher"
Date:29 November 2013
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
Cons: none
" So very quiet. I use the daily wash all the time. This program washer the dishes to a high standard and only takes 45 mins. It's very easy to use. I had a whirlpool dishwasher before for 15 yrs so I am hoping this one lasts the same years. "
Review 12 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: masonfamily
"Huge Capacity"
Date:21 October 2013
Pros: Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet
Cons: Expensive
" Very pleased with this purchase. Service and delivery very good. This machine holds a lot more than our previous dishwasher (Bosch). I was tempted to buy a cheaper machine but after the reviews decided on this and I am glad I did. The only downside is the length of time the standard program takes but I think this might be to do with the energy efficiency. "
Review 13 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: charly33
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 44
Family size: Small Family
"Whirlpool dishwasher"
Date:13 August 2013
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, looks good, versatile
Cons: none
" I adore this dishwasher, we had a hotpoint one prior to this and the whirl pool beats it hands down. The layout inside is awesome, being different to the hotpoint the whirlpool lets you stack the plates /dishes facing you this means that if you then want a baking tray to go in you just stack it in same as a dish, no trying to slide it down the side. FOr casserole dishes etc, you place the near the jets at the back, and you can also lay down some of the wire supports to make fitting things much easier.
On the top rack their is so much space for mugs and tumblers, and even racks for small plates/bowls if you want. You can even position a rack specifically to help you hole wine glasses in place. I have found this whirlpool dishwasher so versatile. and to top it all it cleans really well too..
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dancingjenren
Location:North East
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 44
Family size: Large Family
"Great Dishwasher"
Date:11 August 2013
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
" Third dishwasher - very pleased with it. Easy to use, quiet and the dishes come out very clean. Love that there are no protruding dials - which was a problem with the last one - they got knocked and cracked very easily.
Only suggestion, it would have been useful to have a note within the packaging advising of the website address for the user guide. "
Review 15 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AliF
"Brilliant"
Date:25 May 2013
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
" First ever dishwasher and love it. Read previous reviews and am so pleased with how quiet it is, the space and racking inside and the rapid program. Highly recommend. "
Review 16 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cashie
Location:Yorkshire
Gender: Male
Age: Over 65
Family size: Small Family
"Dishwashers"
Date:25 January 2013
Pros: Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
Cons: none
" Just bought ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers proves to be an excellent buy. Very Quiet and dishes sparkle. "
Review 17 for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Customer Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Build Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cleo123
Location:Buckinghamshire, UK
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 54
Family size: Small Family
"so far so good"
Date:03 January 2013
Pros: Value for money, Easy to use, Good build quality, Quiet, looks good
Cons: twice the dishwasertablet has not releasedproperly
" Bought without any reviews as the only machine i could find less than 60cm depth to fit through very narrow doorway. Only had 3 weeks, but so far no problems. Very quiet & the basic daily cycle is fine. Haven't tried the steam clean or power jet options yet. Twice the dishwasher tablet has not dispensed properly. This may have been due to water in the dispenser at the time, hence the wrapper partly dissolving & sticking to the dispenser. Have ensured this is dry now & seems to have sorted the problem. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ADP7652APC6SWH Dishwashers
Based on the average of 8 ratings-only reviews
CustomerOverall Rating
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Quietness
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Capacity
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Build Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5